Successfully added:
  • Item $price
Items in bag: itemsInBag
Bag subtotal: $bagSubTotal

Innerstar University 4-Story Set #1

Item# W0768
The world of Innerstar University comes to life in this four-book set! Readers can imagine themselves as the main character of each interactive story: swimming at Starfire Lake, hiking in the woods, teaching puppy tricks, or riding horses. With more than 20 different endings per book, girls can enjoy these stories again and again. Plus, each book comes with a secret access code to unlock more endings online! Includes Braving the Lake, Fork in the Trail, A Girl's Best Friend, and Taking the Reins. Paperback. Authors: Laurie Calkhoven, Erin Falligant, Alison Hart, and Catherine Stine.
was: $34.95
you save: $22.95
Sold Out
Explore the world of My American Girl:
She's the doll you create—and bring to life online!