Successfully added:
  • Item $price
Items in bag: itemsInBag
Bag subtotal: $bagSubTotal

Innerstar University 4-Story Set #2

Item# W0770
The world of Innerstar University™ comes to life in this four-book set! Readers can imagine themselves as the main character of each interactive story: scoring goals, dancing on-stage, solving a mystery, or doing a perfect dive. With more than 20 different endings per book, girls can enjoy these stories again and again. Plus, each book comes with a secret access code to unlock more endings online! Includes A Winning Goal, Into the Spotlight, A Surprise Find, and Dive Right In. Paperback. Authors: Laurie Calkhoven, Erin Falligant, and Alison Hart.
Sold Out
Please Note:
  • No price adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities.

    Unfortunately, the offer will not be extended if you are unable to order due to technical issues.

Explore the world of My American Girl:
She's the doll you create—and bring to life online!